I saw a rumour that Adebayor was going to be lining up for Chelski next season and that Ancelotti was going to be their manager...
Who comes up with this stuff?
I don't know what is gonna motivate Ade, but he has the potential to be a super striker, but doesn't go out consistently and prolly never will (especially since it's all about money).
Friday, May 15
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment